WASTEBUILD 365


Our mission

A community of innovators

WasteBuild 365 is a monthly online event series that complements the international event in Amsterdam in March, and is exclusively focussed on showcasing circular and regenerative solutions for the construction industry.

Designed to help kick-start construction’s circular recovery out of lockdown by sharing inspirational content and creating a forum where the industry can share, talk, listen and most importantly meet new contacts, WasteBuild 365 is free for everyone to register and attend and provides a unique opportunity NOW to re-start those new business conversations that have all-but dried up during lock-down.

To hit our 2030 climate commitments, on the way to our 2050 Net Zero Carbon and Circular Economy targets, construction need to be making embodied carbon changes NOW.

Register Now for the next WasteBuild 365 to learn how you can make a difference and visit our Resources Archive to watch recent content on demand.

Or Become A Member now and enjoy a host of benefits including access to exclusive content and member only online workshop sessions.

Registration Now Open For Next WasteBuild 365 on 21 January 2021

Registration Now Open For Next WasteBuild 365 on 21 January 2021

ARTICLES
WasteBuild 365

Register Now for the first WasteBuild 365 of the New Year and find out how to reduce embodied carbon by generating energy from facades, specifying circular furniture and understanding deconstruction and reuse.

In the next edition we will be hearing three 10 minute presentations that will each help to reduce the embodied carbon in your next projects. You then have the option to carry on the conversation in the exclusive break-out room where you can put questions directly to the expert and discuss with your fellow delegates.

This month Innovation Spotlights will be:

  • 12:30 UK / 13:30 CET > Generating energy from building facades. Join Jasper Brommet from Studio Solarix to hear about their innovative facade solution
  • 13:15 UK / 14:15 CET > Specifying circular and sustainable hardwearing outdoor furniture. Join Streetlife as they discuss their waste based, recyclable and sustainable solutions for public spaces
  • 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET > Practical advice for including deconstruction and reuse into your next project. Join Inspirational leader from ROTOR in Belgium as they discuss their latest project and how it can support you today

WasteBuild 365 is FREE for WasteBuild members and costs €10 for non-members. To find out the other benefits of becoming a member see our membership page here and to register for the next WasteBuild 365 go to the registration page here

If you are a member and have not received your unique registration link contact the team now on hello@wastebuild.com.